Rotating Slider
Telephone : 01327 351 466
Email : enquiries@nicholashawksmoor.co.uk
Home | Parents | Term Dates

Term Dates

 

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAY IN SCHOOL TERM TIME

AUTUMN TERM
Start of Term: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: School closes Thursday 24th October 2019
School re-opens: Monday 4th November 2019
End of Term School closes: Friday 20th December 2019 

SPRING TERM
Start of Term: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: School closes Friday 14th February 2020
School re-opens: Monday 24th February 2020
End of Term School closes: Friday 3rd April 2020 

SUMMER TERM
Start of Term: Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday school closed: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
School re-opens Monday 1st June 2020
End of Term: School closes Friday 17th July 2020

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAY IN SCHOOL TERM TIME

CEOPS