Telephone : 01327 351 466
Email : enquiries@nhps.thlt.academy
Home | Parents | Term Dates

Term Dates

 

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAY IN SCHOOL TERM TIME

AUTUMN TERM
Start of Term: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term: School closes Friday 23rd October 2020
School re-opens: Monday 2nd November 2020
End of Term: School closes Friday 18th December 2020 

SPRING TERM
Start of Term: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term: School closes Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens: Monday 22nd February 2021
End of Term: School closes Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM
Start of Term: Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday: School closed on Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: School Closes Friday 28th May 2021
School re-opens: Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term: School closes Friday 16th July 2021

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAY IN SCHOOL TERM TIME

CEOPS