Rotating Slider
Telephone : 01327 351 466
Email :
Home | About Us | Staff


Our Team



We have an extremely dedicated team who work together to ensure the children of Nicholas Hawksmoor receive the very best start to their education.





Senior Leadership                                                

Headteacher                       - Ms A Curtis

Deputy Headteacher           - Mr J Fulford

Assistant Headteacher        - Miss J Jeffery

Assistant Headteacher        - Mr D Cox

Early Years Leader              - Miss S Abbotts

School Business Manager   - Mr M Blake





KS2 Teachers

Year 6   - Mrs Gilchrist (6HG)

              - Mr Driver (6JD)

             - Mr Fulford

Year 5   - Mr Cox (5DC)

              - Miss Bain (5FB)

              - Mr Scurr

Year 4   - Mrs Posnett (4SP)

              - Mr Yates (4MY)

Year 3    - Miss Jeffery (3JJ) 

               - Mrs Chapman (3NC)

               - Mr Howard (Student Teacher)


Administrative Staff

Office Manager and Admissions Secretary - Mrs Holton

Bursar - Ms Nolan

HR Administrator and Clerk to the Governors - Mrs Ramos

Office Administrator - Mrs Tonkinson



KS1 Teachers

Year 2    - Mrs Marchini (2SM) 

               - Mrs Pledger (2DP)

               - Mrs Page

               - Mr Bees (Student Teacher)

 Year 1   - Miss White (1JW) 

               - Mrs Billing (1AB)

               - Mrs Page 

Site Staff

Site Supervisor - Mr Whitlock

Cleaners - Mrs Brown, Mrs Mawle, Mrs Tame,

Mrs Davies, Mrs Jarvis, Miss Wilkie


EYFS Teachers

Reception - Mrs Hamilton (RRH)

                 - Miss Lohman (RHL)

                 - Mrs Page


Specialist Teaching Staff     

SENCo - Mrs Payne

Performing Arts - Mr Driver

Choir - Mr Lear

Art - Mrs Thomas 

KS1 Music - Mrs Diedhiou




Teaching Support Staff

Year 6 - Mrs Moore, Mrs Gilbert

Year 5 - Mrs Clarke, Mrs Gilbert

Year 4 - Mrs Hunt, Mrs Parish

Year 3 - Mrs McElhatton, Mrs Cunningham

Year 2 - Mrs Reynolds, Miss Dawson 

Year 1 -  Mrs Sey, Mrs Burke, Mrs Page

Reception -  Mrs Coleman, Mrs Kirk, Mrs Kambanis, Mrs Bramley

SENCo Support - Mrs Barnby 

Lunchtime Supervision Staff

Mid-day Supervisors - 

Mrs Agness, Mrs Andrews, Mrs Allen, Mrs Brown,

Mrs Collins, Mrs Hickey, Mrs Hughes, 

Mrs Lawrence, Mrs Martin, Mrs Porter, Mrs Spencer,

Mrs Webb,  Mrs Weeks